Leave Us A Review

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pmService: 7:30am-6pm

Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Hilton Head BMW

Read Our Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Jacob was excellent in communicating about what needed to be done, the cost, and how long it would take. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Hilton Head BMW by far is the best dealership I have ever encountered with. I’ve purchased many vehicles over the years, but I have never been so pleased with this great of customer service in my life. Stephanie was absolutely the very best sales agent. I was able to get approved and have my dream car shipped to me within a week. Stephanie walked me through everything step by step. I am so happy I chose Hilton Head BMW to purchase my 2020 Z4 convertible. They took real good care of me. Chanda T.

Read at DealerRater

Oct 22, 2020

Just bought a car from Stephanie Sullivan at Hilton Head BMW. She was the best! I spoke to her about a car they had listed on their website and set an appointment to see and drive it with my wife. When we got there it was sitting out front, backed in and ready to go. After a quick exchange of info. Stephanie handed me the key and said to enjoy the ride. We did. When we got back I was ready to buy. She got the paper work and took me through all the benefits of the vehicle and Hilton ...

Read at

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Beth Smithson was outstanding, keeping me updated about my car. She was knowledgeable, prompt and friendly and was able to get the service done quickly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

I brought my car in because the rear Driver side window is not working. I had been able to get an appointment right away. They kept me updated in their assessments And repaired the window. Unfortunately these things are very expensive, but I felt like they worked with me as best they could.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I have owned 4 BMWs in the past 9 years and my buying experience from the Hilton Head dealership was the absolute best! Stephanie guided me through the process and was more than patient. The dealership honored all of my request and after driving 4 hours to Hilton Head from Atlanta, Ga, they made it worth it. I could not be any happier with my purchase and the overall transaction and experience. Top notch service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Always great Sevice. 16 years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Cathy Shearhouse was wonderful to work with!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

When I made my appointment for service the call automatically through the BMW national call center. The call-center erroneously told me the dealership had parts available for install that in fact the dealership did not have. However, the service representative, Jacob, and general Manager, Steve, went the extra mile to resolve the situation. I am a very satisfied customer of BMW Hilton Head because of it.

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

843-806-0402

Call Now

1230 Fording Island Rd • Bluffton, SC 29910

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-6pm

Hilton Head BMW 32.2476017, -80.8356394.