Leave Us A Review

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pmService: 7:30am-6pm

Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Hilton Head BMW

Read Our Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

My low tire warning went off as we were coming to Hilton Head. I found a screw just off the tread which meant I needed a new tire. I called BMW of Hilton Head. They got a tire in a day and Beth worked me in to get the tire replaced. Thanks Beth and BMW of Hilton Head for the wonderful service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Jacob at HHBMW did an excellent job getting me in and out of service quickly. His communication with me through the process was excellent as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Great dealership used Brian Shirley as sales person he was very professional no pressure sales great value on trade in vehicle good discount on extended factory warranty

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

To celebrate our recent retirement, my husband and I wanted to buy a new BMW convertible. At the dealership, Stephanie was great to work with. She helped us navigate the entire process, from test drives to the design to the delivery in a very efficient and effective way. We picked up our car at the BMW Performance Center in Greenville, SC, which was an incredible experience by itself!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

HH BMW is the best BMW branch in SC. They are cordial, knowledgeable and accommodating. They ALWAYS have a comparable loaner car available. The service work on our vehicle is impecable. Dealing with BRAD is always a wonderful experience. He knows ALOT about the vehicles and appreciates his customer base. He always takes great care of us We get everything we expect and Infinity more for HH BMW.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Tim Lawrence was my agent - he was terrific - easy to deal with, responsive, respectful and thorough - you can’t do better in choosing an agent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thank you for the easy buying experience, Cathy Shearouse was wonderful! She took her time in allowing me to test drive and look at many vehicles (in the rain too), until I found the perfect one for me! Her follow through with getting my questions answered was thorough. Thank you also to Brian for coming to my house to program my garage doors. Love my new 2021 X5!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Brad our service department representative is always cheerful and seems to be happy to see you. He is very helpful in choosing what service is due up, and never tries to oversell.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Chuck was friendly knowledgeable and an excellent sales person He was quick answering all my questions He searched different locations until he found the right car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My wife and I love Stephanie Sullivan. She is knowledgeable, easy to work with and no pressure. We went with a hybrid plug in X-5 45e to replace our old X-5 and it has exceeded our expectations. She gave us great guidance and is terrific. This is the best BMW dealership we have ever dealt with and have had 12 previous BMWs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Stephanie Sullivan made the buying experience a mere walk in the park! I would highly recommend her. I am now a BMW Believer!! There really is a difference between BMW and any other car brand we have purchased. She [yes, it's a She] drives like a dream!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Mike Milligan went above and beyond to make me happy and my cas in perfect condition when I left the dealership . Best store I have ever been in for customer service in the country!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Stephanie was a delight to work with, and she made the process easy and efficient. Stephanie and all of the staff at Hilton Head BMW were very professional and helpful, and I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Everyone at Hilton Head BMW was great. Our sales advisor, Brian Shipley even made a trip to our home to deliver the original tires and rims after we had upgraded to some awesome looking sport rims. We got a fair trade in on our Lexus 460 to a brand new X5. BMW is ausgezeichnet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Mrs. Beth is amazing. She knows what she is doing and her work is excellent. Love that dealer. I have a BMW dealer close but I still travel an hour just because of the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Our X5 had a sudden leak of the cooling system tank, so we drove immediately to Hilton Head BMW. Brad Woodcock was able to get us into a loaner and get our car’s issue diagnosed and corrected promptly. Everything went smoothly, and we were very pleased with the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Jacob Walker was my service advisor and he was extremely professional, patient in responding to all my questions and most helpful in explaining the service issues and remedies needed for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

From scheduling to finish, Brad provided a 5 star service experience. Upon arrival was given an estimate and time for routine maintenance work. I chose to wait for service to be completed. Estimate and service were as projected. Will continue to have my serve done here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I’ve had experience with other BMW dealerships and none compares to HH BMW. Their customer service is the best. Brad Woodcock in the Service Dept. is very responsive and helpful. He provides the information I need and answers my questions honestly, which I greatly appreciate.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Brad Woodcock is my service advisor and is exceptional. Their entire service department is very trustworthy and that means everything! Trust is so very important, especially with car service! They messed up something but went out of their way to make it right! I trust this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Took my car in for service and as usual Hilton Head BMW provided superior customer service. Beth took her time to explain the recommended services coming due for my vehicle. When my car was finished Beth once again advised what was done and also what was needed. Always happy when I take my car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

“Great Buying Experience” Thank you Stephanie Sullivan for making the process (Quick and Easy). Final price was exactly as negotiated (No Surprises) M.Robinson Dec. 12, 2020

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Excellent service and attention to detail by service Advisor, Brad Woodock! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! I have always had excellent service and ease of getting appointments.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Shout out to Brad for taking care of my M5. Awesome team and outstanding service. Happy to recommend or endorse this dealership first class operation

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Jacob is always professional, very detailed when helping you understand the services that’s needed for my car, if you’re in the Bluffton area Jacob comes highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Once again excellent service provided by Brad Woodcock and his team. Brad is technically knowledgeable, more so than many of the BMW service advisors I have dealt with over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Very professional, prompt and courteous. Timely with their repairs and very helpful with fitting me into their schedule at the last minute. Always a please do deal with HH BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Jacob was excellent in communicating about what needed to be done, the cost, and how long it would take. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Hilton Head BMW by far is the best dealership I have ever encountered with. I’ve purchased many vehicles over the years, but I have never been so pleased with this great of customer service in my life. Stephanie was absolutely the very best sales agent. I was able to get approved and have my dream car shipped to me within a week. Stephanie walked me through everything step by step. I am so happy I chose Hilton Head BMW to purchase my 2020 Z4 convertible. They took real good care of me. Chanda T.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Beth Smithson was outstanding, keeping me updated about my car. She was knowledgeable, prompt and friendly and was able to get the service done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I brought my car in because the rear Driver side window is not working. I had been able to get an appointment right away. They kept me updated in their assessments And repaired the window. Unfortunately these things are very expensive, but I felt like they worked with me as best they could.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Jacob was thorough and efficient in providing service to my vehicle. He was courteous and respectful. He went over my repair needs and recommendations. Jacob was a knowledgeable member of the service team at BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Brad Wilcock is amazing! He is friendly and an asset to BMW HHI service department. I recommend BMW HHI to all my friends and acquaintances.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

I have been through many long drawn- out car buying experiences. My Buying experience with Hilton Head BMW was quick and efficient and Sales rep was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I bought.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Had great experience in purchasing car from Team at dealership. Special thanks to Stephanie Sullivan, Bob and Steve. Their professionalism, knowledge and friendly attitude set a high bar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Dr. Nalven and I appreciate the quality the handling and ride of our BMWs. Our current X.3 is the ninth Bmw that we have driven and enjoyed. The personnel at Hilton head BMW treat us like family. Steve the store manager Mike Milligan the service manager and Jacob Walker all and to the positive experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Brad Woodcock is the best service rep! Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. He looks out for your best interests and only recommends repairs that are truly needed. A great guy to have in your corner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Took my 335i in for service today and the service was great. Brad had me in and out quickly with friendly service! Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Was at the dealership today for one year service on our 230i. Changed the oil, replenished fluids, etc. Included a car wash, too. The service rep., Jacob Walker, is a great example of what customer service should look like here or in any business. Very helpful and courteous! He makes sure that everything is done right and patiently listens and responds to any questions. A pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

For 16 years I have owned a BMW that I bought from Hilton Head BMW. Always had them serviced here. I’ve had 3 service Reps during that time and all have been fantastic. Always a first class experience. Brad Woodcock has been Head’s and shoulders above. Service, explaining issues always making sure everything is right he is the best! I’ve never had to bring the vechicle back because the problem wasn’t fixed the first time. I love the cars but the service is what keeps me coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Jacob took care of my repairs in a professional manner! I highly recommend this dealer for sales and your services needs. I have leased cars and utilize their service on a regular basis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

As always excellent servicers Brad is very knowledgeable and always follow to see that all went well Mike Milligan Service Mgr. Is also as well great at follow up and makes sure that I am completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

Thorough inspection of used private party 530i. Brad Woodcock, the Service Manager, was very helpful, explained the issues thoroughly, and offered to provide any follow up information as needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Great customer service! Joe Juliano provided excellent service for a car repair while we were on vacation. Would highly recommend this dealership to provide service on your BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I recently purchased a X5 from Hilton Head BMW and my sales consultant Jerry Mitchell was very attentive patient and also went the extra mile to get me the best deal. I’ll continue to de business with your organization. The staffs were very friendly. Thanks Jerry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

I Nathan Nelson purchase a used car from Hilton BMW and was a great purchase.Thanks too Mrs Stephanie Sullivan.Thanks again for fast transaction and sale .👍

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I could not be happier with this experience. The BMW team is on top of their game. The new showroom was amazing and we felt very safe in regards to the new Covid-19 guidelines. Jerry Mitchel was our sales agent, and was very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. Steve Molthop/GM was, as usual, first class. I have moved to Charlotte, NC not too long ago and came back to Hilton Head BMW just so we can buy a car from Steve because he has always taken such great care of us. We made an appointment and everything was smooth, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Thank you, Jacob for your excellent and professional service. You kept us informed of the progress of our repairs. Very professional. My BMW convertible is a pleasure to drive and I appreciate your attention to detail in the Service Department.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Stephanie Sullivan made the car buying experience pleasant. Ms. Sullivan listened as I described my car requirements and suggested cars that met my needs. With her able assistance I found and purchased my perfect car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I always ask for Brad Woodcock because I feel that he gives me a straight answer to questions about my car and is mindful of my time and needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I recently had a very positive experience at BMW of Hilton Head while servicing my 2018 X3. The service advisor, Jacob, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond to assist me. Jacob was forthright, attentive, and worked hard to get my vehicle in and out of the shop quickly. I don't often have good experiences with service advisors, so this was a pleasant surprise.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Brad Woodcock and his service team at a Hilton Head BMW are amazing. I have been working with them for over three years now and have been thoroughly impressed every single visit I have ever had. My most recent appointment was for a routine service, and the experience was anything but routine. These guys are the best.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

took my 2008 328i in for routine maintenance. Brad reviewed my service needs and reviewed past service history. Deleted some items I requested as not needed and quickly wrote up the service orders, obtained a loner car for me and said he would notify me when ready. He kept me informed and delivered my car as promised. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Brad Woodcock excellent service as usual. Always takes time to understand your situation and make your visit as convenient as possible. Brad is a credit to the dealership. Skip Tarasuk

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I literally had the best Experience of my life Joe in Service and Mike Milligan the Service Manger went way beyond means to take care of me and all my needs, will indefinitely will always keep my business, BMW OF Hilton Head hands down the Best BMW in SC!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

If your BMW needs any type of maintenance, go see Jacob at Hilton Head BMW. He was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely efficient. Three thumbs up!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

I had never been to Hilton Head BMW for service. I had a couple of alloy rims that needed repair and I called the dealership service Department and spoke with Mr Jacob Walker. Jacob took my request and set up the appointment. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and the repair process started. The Service Manager after trying LIFT to give me a ride back to my residence was unable to establish connection. The Service Manager gave me a ride to my residence and picked me when the vehicle was ready for pick up. I will definitely take my business ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

This dealer is by far the best in the south. Vertus has been the go to person for almost 10 years. He always exceeds our expectations by making sure to get us the best deals and manages to make the process as smooth as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Great service from Joe Juliano every time. Never any pressure to accept services. Very accommodating. The new facilities are just beautiful. So nice that the service department was open during this Covid-19 crisis. They had a Purell station in the waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

Rushing to pick up a prescription, I was surprised by a low tire notice. I was able to quickly get an appointment, even with all the problems with the Covid 19 virus. The tire was quickly replaced and I was on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Brad, our service manager was very polite, professional and catered to our needs. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for all your business. Top notch!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

The folks at Hilton head BMW are absolutely amazing. The general manager, Steve goes above and beyond. His leadership shows in the folks he has there. Brad, in service, is absolutely outstanding. The level of customer service is unmistakable. Brad has gone above and beyond for me anytime I’ve ever had an issue, which is rare these days. From the moment you initiate a request until the job is done, their commitment to performing at the highest standard is very clear. I would recommend Hilton head BMW and Brad in service to anyone, anytime.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

I can't thank Brad and staff enough for their excellent customer service! My service light went on as I was on my way to pick up my grandchildren, I did not have an appointment. They took me right away, while I waited with the grandkids. They were terrific! Thank you Brad and staff, you're awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Called the dealership as I had changed my iPhone to an upgraded model and it did not seem to pair my BMW X-3 with my new iPhone 11 Pro.I had tried for about an hour to try and get the new phone working through the car. Isaaca walked me through the process of resetting the car to accept the new phone. She had me up and running in about 5 minutes. Great lady....great service!!!!! Dave Hannah Bluffton

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Great service by everyone involved, especially Vance in CS. Everyone reacted in a timely manner to our situation with a car that was not running.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Zac took great care in making sure my experience was fair and positive. He was very professional and very thorough in managing our purchase. We love our newer car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Needed emergency service and hoped for speedy, reasonably priced results , Joe provided both fo us. Happy Joe took care of us. Thanks so much.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Service was exactly as described. Jacob Walker was very professional, thorough and accommodating. There was no wait to speak with a service rep. All in all a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Joe Juliano my service advisor did a great job of getting my car serviced in a timely manner. He made the whole process very easy. He had my loaner car ready I was in and out within a few minutes. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Stephanie was very helpful and listened to our concerns. She helped us select our car and handled all the details for us. We traded in a car and the entire process was painless. Stephanie and everyone at HH BMW were professional and caring. We were very happy with the deal and especially our new to us, BMW!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

We had Brian Shirley and he was the best. So helpful and took his time with us to make sure everything went well. Very pleased. Also Issaca and. The finance guy were amazing. Very blessed with the place and our purchase

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

I am always very satisfied with the service and repairs on my vehicle and my service adviser, Brad Woodcock always deals with my issues and requests in a totally professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Joe Juliano is a great service advisor. He was patient, professional, and he answered all of my questions without a problem. I'm looking forward to working with him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Good service prompt service and repair clean car on time courteous Jacob did a good job would recommend to friends and family great dealership nice show room

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Recently had a scheduled routine service. Brad quickly accommodated my request. The entire staff was helpful, attentive, and welcoming. Service was perfect and easy. But an above-and-beyond fact.... I was delayed in getting there to pick up my car, turns out it was actually washed twice because pollen accumulated on it between when service and wash was initially finished and when I actually picked it up. Now that tells me they care about how my car looks for me and how BMW looks to the general public. I've had other cars, Benz, Audi, none treat me as well as ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Customer service associate, Shannon, did a fine fun, thoroughly understood the problem and kept us closely informed about progress and cost of repair work. The job was completed efficiently and at a reasonable cost. The brand new BMW service/sales facility is spectacular! Stephen Brown

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

I want to give HHI BMW a big thank you for the friendly service and excellent repairs. The scheduler that I first spoke with was so helpful in answering my questions and explaining about repairs, etc. Shannon McMasters was my service advisor. After explaining the service and costs, she told me that the repairs would take us into the following workday. I explained I had an appointment at 2:00. She arranged a shuttle to take me home and to have the car delivered to me the following day. I made the appointment due to her help. My shuttle driver was Brandon ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

I have been a customer for 20 years and have never had amy problems.I have purchased four 7iL sedans and getting ready to buy a new 7X and a new 8 coupe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I have purchased 4 BMW’s from Vertus Herron at this dealership. Vertus is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend him! When having my cars serviced, Brad is the guy to see. I feel like HH BMW takes great care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Thanks Joe for managing the recent servicing of my BMW ... I’m looking forward to excellent driving performance- it truly is the ultimate driving machine !!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Hilton Head BMW , is worth the drive from Savannah, customer service thumbs up. Special thanks to Vance Wilkerson .Good job done. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

First time BMW buyers we had an excellent experience working with Chuck Decarlo at Hilton Head BMW. Chuck followed thru on all commitments, was extremely knowledgeable and applied little pressure. He was very responsive and we had an outstanding buying experience. The car and paperwork were ready as promised and we spent as little time as practical completing the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

A special thanks for Vertus Herron and Isaaca Tyson who both were great during the sale process. I have purchased BMW’s from this dealership before and always have had an excellent experience Thumbs up for a dealership that knows how to treat a customer with respect and make the experience a happy one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

They did a great job on my service. They were very fair and gave me rebates that I didn't know were available. I can confidently recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

I’ve done business with Hilton Head BMW for 15 years now. I have never had a bad experience with either the sales or service departments. I keep returning because of service and attitude. Always positive and done right the first time. Brad Woodcock has be responsive and always taken care of any problem I’ve had in the service department. It’s easy to see why Hilton Head BMW is one of the top ranked BMW dealerships in the country.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Thank Joe Juliano, brought my car for surprise recall repair and the experience could not have better. You handled it in a professional and courteous manner. Set me up with loaner and kept me informed. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

As always, Brad handled the scheduling and service process of my car for me with efficiency, professionalism and respect. I always feel confident that my car is in the best of hands with this dealership. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Been having my BMW serviced at Hilton Head BMW for over 4 years and always experience excellent service. Advisor Brad Woodcock always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

I brought my car to have a door seal replaced, and the service advisor Vance was very courteous. He set me up with a loaner car as I was having other work done while there and would leave the car there. When the wrong part was ordered, and the correct one would not come in until after the weekend, Vance offered to let me use the loaner through the weekend. When I finally picked up my car, it was clean and ready for me. I have never had a bad experience here, and will continue to return for future needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

Vance was super helpful in facilitating my needs. I had a screw in my tire and needed new tires. He noticed i needed service, as well. It was late in the day so he got me a loaner car. My car had been washed and was ready the next day. I Love HH BMW!! They are the Best! Thank you HH BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I want to take a moment and share a positive experience I had at Hilton Head BMW and specifically, with Zac. I found a great car at an excellent price and Zac worked with me through every step of the sales process; from working with my credit app to delivering car on time as promised. We couldn’t find the car I wanted so Zac took few days to locate it at a different dealership. When all options failed, Zac helped me build my X5 just the way I wanted it. I honestly don’t think I could of gotten ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Although Hilton Head BMW is under construction, my Service Advisor Jacob Walker did an exceptional job making my transition pleasantly as possible. Thanks for your value time and effort.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

The woman who answered phone in service was great. She set up an appt with Brad. He was personable and very knowledgeable. I will ask for him again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Tim Law was awesome. He even helped me after I purchased the car in the office was closed. He went over and beyond. He even called on the next business day to ask how the car drove home instead of having someone else to call. Ask for Tim, he will take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Went to look at a car we saw on their website. Told them about the car, they pulled it up front, we took it for a test drive, and we decided to get it. Chris made the whole process very easy. Highly recommend Hilton Head BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Brad Woodcock is professional and very courteous. Great experience. I have been a customer for over 10 years. I wouldn’t do anywhere else. They are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I arrived at BMW to sell them a used car and purchase another car. All the sales staff were very pleasant, and professional. Remy Colman did an excellent job putting the deal together.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

VIP service with a smile! Thank you Brad and many thanks to your team as well for making this experience so incredibly easy. Your clear communication followed by prompt service and delivery makes getting my 645cic serviced with y’all a no brainer. I would absolutely highly recommend BMW Bluffton

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I called inquiring about a used car at 3:00 Wednesday afternoon and got in touch with Larry Mitchell, salesman. We had negotiated a fair price by 5:00 that afternoon. I made the trip to Bluffton from Savannah this morning, Thursday, the car was fully-detailed and ready to test drive. Came back, completed paperwork, and was on my way. By FAR the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Larry Mitchell and the other staff I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

By far the best BMW dealership with the highest level of customer service! From the moment I inquired about my next vehicle Mark was on top of it, knowledgeable and accommodating. Mark went above and beyond no matter how many times I changed my vehicle interest. Joel was the number genius and offered great incentives that I couldn't resist. Joel made sure I got top dollar for my trade so I could get the best deal on my now new car! Michael was very detailed and ensured that I understood all the finance paperwork we went over. He also ...

Read at DealerRater

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

843-806-0402

Call Now

1230 Fording Island Rd • Bluffton, SC 29910

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-6pm

Hilton Head BMW 32.2476017, -80.8356394.