Leave Us A Review

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pmService: 7:30am-6pm

Leave A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Hilton Head BMW

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Jacob has been my service advisor for a few years. He is always helpful, considerate and friendly. I know I’m in good hands when my car in in for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

Yesterday I purchased a BMW that had just come off a lease from Michael Ciavolino at Hilton Head BMW. I was impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. He was very easy to deal with and made the entire buying process smooth. He even introduced me to the service department representatives. I also had a great experience with Michael Partridge the finance manager. He gave me the options of an extended warranty and the ResistAll. I do not normally buy the extended warranty and Michael did not pressure me into it as some dealers do. Overall it was a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
 

Want to thank Jerry Mitchell for his great customer service. His communication with me on the BMW x5 was a success . I give it a 5 star.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

I always have a wonderful experience at Hilton Head BMW! My service advisor Brad Woodcock is awesome to deal with! From dropping our car off to picking it up! Brad stays in contact letting me know what’s going on. And we are also loving the new and remodeled showroom! Thank you Brad and HHI BMW for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

Ultimate customer service at Hilton Head BMW through Brian Shirley! Professional, considerate and attentive to my preferences while shopping for a new x3. Very happy with my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

Personal and friendly staff. I called with a problem and they were able to make a timely appointment for me. Problem was quickly resolved while I waited.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020
 

Jacob took care of my repairs in a professional manner! I highly recommend this dealer for sales and your services needs. I have leased cars and utilize their service on a regular basis.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

Jacob my service advisor was courteous and helpful. It's been a pleasure working with customer service. He goes out of his way to ensure my needs are met

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020
 

As always excellent servicers Brad is very knowledgeable and always follow to see that all went well Mike Milligan Service Mgr. Is also as well great at follow up and makes sure that I am completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

843-806-0402

Call Now

1230 Fording Island Rd • Bluffton, SC 29910

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-6pm

Hilton Head BMW 32.2476017, -80.8356394.