Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

This is A++ service without a doubt. We came in with an A/C issue and possible leak and our Rep Brad Woodcock did more to alleviate our car troubles. He handled our warranty company alone, setup the vehicle repair, checked on parts status, made a loaner vehicle available, checked on any possible recalls, and updated us with the process. This is, by far, excellency considering we only spent no more than an hour at the facility in total. We brought an issue and received trustworthy service. I would give it 10 stars if I could. Review readers: BMW of Hilton Head takes quality to higher standards. Thank you Brad W. and BMW. We are definitely future customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

John is my service man and did an excellent job getting my car in for the regular service and recall. It also had an unforeseen problem which was taken care of promptly! John knew my service time was going to be lengthy and had a courtesy car ready for me, which was much appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Recently just bought a car from Hilton head BMW and they made the process so easy. I dealt with Brian Shirley and he was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Jeff was great to work with. Made the entire process painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

As always Joe and the service team at Hilton Head BMW were great. Answered all my questions and did a thorough job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

I stopped in for service a day early because of schedule conflict John was out of the office but Jeff Lewis accommodated my needs fit me if and called the wheels repair man who changed his schedule and did a great job ! Even the temporary office was top shelve and very clean and relaxing. Jeff also offered to have a ride if I needed and or wanted one but I selected to wait so thanks. Additionally Jeff Lewis arranged for my 650 to get repaired and service in a professional manner whereby keeping it an eye catcher when I’m driving around

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Purchased another BMW from Hilton Head BMW and once again was extremely pleased with the dealership and sales team, especially Stephanie Sullivan. We were firm on what options we wanted and Stephanie searched and provided timely feedback on all available cars throughout the US. She returned all text messages and phone calls even on her days off. Once again it was a great car buying experience for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Brad is the best. Very customer oriented. He's a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

up skills.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review